Monju Bosatsu

Kommer ni ihåg då jag skrev om Patriks tatuering för länge sedan?
För ett tag sedan gjorde Thomas också en hos samma kille. Minns ni att jag skrev om killen också, Matti. Grymt duktig är han iallafall!

Fick lite roliga mms från Thomas då hans tatuering var påbörjad och klar, men nu har Matti lagt upp bilderna på sin blogg.






Såhär skrev Matti om Thomas tatuering på bloggen:

"Thomas chose an image of Monju Bosatsu seated on a Shishi. The tattoo was completed within a week in three sessions. Thomas arm is quite wide and I am shure I could have filled my own thigh with this design. Monju Bosatsu is quite uncommon as a tattoo here in the west, and I thought I never would get this request. Funny enough, I ended up doing another Monju Bosatsu the following week. Images of that coming soon. This Irezumi piece was created entirely with the use of rotary machines, which have been my favored tool for some time now.
I nevertheless feel the urge for getting back to working with the tebori (traditional hand tattooing tool) and will do so in the near future,"


Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0